School Council Members

Fr. Dan Lorimer
Lisa Payne
Deborah Lopez
Jason Zimmerman
Linda Mellen
Taasha Viets

School Council

Each school is to have a Catholic School Council of representative parishioners selected or elected according to guidelines established by the local parish and school. The Catholic School Council is to be consultative in nature and is to be governed by a written set of by-laws approved by the Catholic School Office and diocesan legal counsel.

The School Council meets in September, November, January, March and May.