Stewardship Council

Fr. Dan Lorimer

Jerilyn Knox

David Leera

Sr. Janelle Ann Brittain

Rena Leera

Nancy Burrows

Deana Hills

Debbie Lawson

Michelle Hills-McWhirt

Monica Shue

Nancy Walterscheid


The Role of the Council

The Stewardship Council seeks to facilitate each member of the parish in making a grateful response as a Christian disciple, recognizing and receiving God’s gifts and sharing these gifts in love of God and neighbor.  If you are interested in this, please contact Jerilyn Knox.


Chair of Council

Jerilyn Knox