Finance & Building Council

Fr. Dan Lorimer

Tim Vannoster

Tim Roberts

Mona Gittinger

Angela Vowell

Rex Reardon

Sr. Jannelle Ann Brittain

Fred Fischer

Tony Unruh

Cheryl Wilson 

Scott Gordon

Pete Walterscheid

The Role of the Council

The Finance and Building Council is mandated by Canon Law to ‘assist the pastor in the administration of the goods of the parish’ (Canon 537).  Council members help the parish plan appropriately to maintain the facilities as well as operate with fiscal clarity.  Finance Council members serve five year terms, with the possibility of a second term. 


Chair of Council

Tim Vannoster